Brasov, Romania, Weather

Forecast 10 days

  •  
  • Night
  • Day
  • Morning
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Temp min/max
  • Precip.
  • Wind
  1. Today

    1. Rain
    9° / 9°
    2.9mm
    7.3m/s
  2. Wednesday, 24 April

    1. Cloudy
    2. Fair
    3. Clear sky
    4. Partly cloudy
    8° / 19°
    0.5mm
    9.1m/s
  3. Thursday, 25 April

    1. Partly cloudy
    2. Rain
    3. Rain
    4. Fair
    3° / 10°
    4.7mm
    4.5m/s
  4. Friday, 26 April

    1. Clear sky
    2. Fair
    3. Partly cloudy
    4. Clear sky
    3° / 13°
    0.2mm
    2.9m/s
  5. Saturday, 27 April

    1. Cloudy
    2. Clear sky
    3. Cloudy
    4. Cloudy
    3° / 18°
    0.4mm
    2.6m/s
  6. Sunday, 28 April

    1. Clear sky
    2. Clear sky
    3. Clear sky
    4. Clear sky
    6° / 21°
    2.3m/s
  7. Monday, 29 April

    1. Clear sky
    2. Clear sky
    3. Cloudy
    4. Clear sky
    7° / 21°
    3.1m/s
  8. Tuesday, 30 April

    1. Partly cloudy
    2. Clear sky
    3. Cloudy
    4. Cloudy
    7° / 22°
    2.2m/s
  9. Wednesday, 1 May

    1. Cloudy
    2. Light rain showers
    3. Cloudy
    4. Fair
    12° / 22°
    0.8mm
    1.9m/s
  10. Thursday, 2 May

    1. Partly cloudy
    2. Cloudy
    3. Rain showers
    4. Fair
    13° / 22°
    2.1mm
    2.2m/s
  11. Friday, 3 May

    ° / °
    m/s
Comments
This page loaded in 0.0078 seconds. Memory usage: 352 - 415 KB.