Bucharest, Romania, Weather

Forecast 10 days

  •  
  • Night
  • Day
  • Morning
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Temp min/max
  • Precip.
  • Wind
  1. Today

    1. Light sleet
    -0° / 1°
    0.5mm
    4.1m/s
  2. Sunday, 5 February

    1. Cloudy
    2. Cloudy
    3. Partly cloudy
    4. Cloudy
    -4° / 1°
    8.2m/s
  3. Monday, 6 February

    1. Partly cloudy
    2. Cloudy
    3. Cloudy
    4. Fair
    -4° / 2°
    0.1mm
    6.3m/s
  4. Tuesday, 7 February

    1. Fair
    2. Cloudy
    3. Fair
    4. Partly cloudy
    -5° / 1°
    2.8m/s
  5. Wednesday, 8 February

    1. Clear sky
    2. Partly cloudy
    3. Clear sky
    4. Partly cloudy
    -5° / 1°
    3.6m/s
  6. Thursday, 9 February

    1. Clear sky
    2. Clear sky
    3. Clear sky
    4. Clear sky
    -7° / 2°
    2.4m/s
  7. Friday, 10 February

    1. Clear sky
    2. Clear sky
    3. Clear sky
    4. Clear sky
    -7° / 4°
    3.6m/s
  8. Saturday, 11 February

    1. Partly cloudy
    2. Clear sky
    3. Clear sky
    4. Clear sky
    -6° / 5°
    2.4m/s
  9. Sunday, 12 February

    1. Cloudy
    2. Partly cloudy
    3. Clear sky
    4. Clear sky
    -5° / 7°
    3.1m/s
  10. Monday, 13 February

    1. Fair
    2. Fair
    3. Clear sky
    4. Clear sky
    -4° / 7°
    2.4m/s
  11. Tuesday, 14 February

    ° / °
    m/s
Comments
This page loaded in 0.0075 seconds. Memory usage: 352 - 415 KB.